Office of National Drug Control Policy bannerskip
skip tertiary linksHome | About | Site Map | Contact



HIDTA Points of Contact

ONDCP

David R. Murtaugh
Acting Deputy Director
Executive Office of the President
Office of National Drug Control Policy
Office of State, Local and Tribal Affairs
Washington, DC 20503
202-395-6752 / 202-395-6721 FAX

Arnet J. Whorley
Acting Assistant Deputy Director
Executive Office of the President
Office of National Drug Control Policy
Office of State, Local and Tribal Affairs
Washington, DC 20503
202-395-6752 / 202-395-6721 FAX

National HIDTA Assistance Center

William I. Martin, Director
11200 NW 20 th Street, Suite 100
Miami, FL 33172
Web site: http://www.nhac.org
305-715-7600 / 305-715-7615 FAX
wimartin@nhac.hidta.net


Appalachia

Frank Rapier, Director
Appalachia HIDTA
P.O. Box 5070 (regular mailing)
London, KY 40745-5070
National City Bank, 3rd Floor
400 South Main Street
London, KY 40741 (FedEx)
606-877-2100 / 606-862-8143 FAX
frapier@app.hidta.net


Atlanta

Jack Killorin, Director
Atlanta HIDTA
763 Juniper Street, NE
Atlanta, GA 30308
4048154401 / 404-815-5541 FAX
jkillorin@atlantahidta.org


Central Florida

William T. Fernandez, Director
Central Florida HIDTA
1345 28th Street
Sanford, FL 32773-9399
407-585-2687 / 407-585-2725 FAX
tfernandez@cfhidta.org


Central Valley

William Ruzzamenti, Director
Central Valley HIDTA
CV HIDTA/SC Enterprises
P.O. Box 2768
Fresno, CA 95741
10151 Croydon Way, Suite #1 (FedEx)
Fresno, CA 95827-2106
559-457-5040 / 559-445-5426 FAX
wruzzamenti@cvca.hidta.net


Chicago

Thomas K. Donahue, Director
Chicago HIDTA
69 West Washington Street, Suite 400
Chicago, IL 60602
312-603-8000 / 312-603-9728 FAX
tdonahue@chi.hidta.net


Gulf Coast

Tony Soto, Director
Gulf Coast HIDTA
3838 N. Causeway Boulevard, Suite 1900
Metairie, LA 70002
504-840-1401 / 504-840-1406 FAX
tsoto@gc.hidta.net


Hawaii

Larry D. Burnett, Director
Hawaii HIDTA
500 Ala Moana Blvd, Box 165
Honolulu, HI 96813
808-356-4400 x403 / 808-356-4499 FAX
lburnett@hi.hidta.net


Houston

Stan Furce, Director
Houston HIDTA
15311 Vantage Parkway West, Ste 286
Houston, TX 77032
281-372-5850 / 281-372-5865 FAX
sfurce@htx.hidta.net


Lake County

Charles Porucznik, Director
Lake County HIDTA
P.O. Box 420
Crown Point, IN 46308
2900 West 93 rd Avenue
Crown Point, IN 46307 (FedEx)
219 -650-2470 / 219-650-2495 FAX
ddowling@lc.hidta.net


Los Angeles

Roger Bass, Director
Los Angeles HIDTA
1340 West 6 th Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
213-989-6457 / 213-989-6666 FAX
rbass@la.hidta.net


Michigan

Abraham L. Azzam, Director
Michigan HIDTA
28 W. Adams Ave., Suite 400
Detroit, MI 48226
313-967-4505 / 313-965-8770 FAX
aazzam@mi.hidta.net


Midwest

David Barton, Director
Midwest HIDTA
10220 NW Ambassador Drive, Suite 720
Kansas City, MO 64153
816-746-4911 x220 / 816-746-9712 FAX
dbarton@midwest.hidta.net


Milwaukee

Edward Polachek, Director
Milwaukee HIDTA
801 West Michigan Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233
414-220-4740/4789 / 414-224-7548 FAX
epolachek@milwaukeehidta.org


Nevada

Kent Bitsko, Director
550 S. Main Street, Suite A
Las Vegas, NV 89101
702-759-8070 / 702-759-8036 FAX
kbitsko@lv.hidta.net


New England

J. T. Fallon, Director
New England HIDTA
13 Branch Street, Suite 9
Methuen, MA 01844 -1947
978 691-2501 / 978 691-2510/11 FAX
jfallon@nehidta.org
Deputy Director, David W. Kelley
978-691-2502 / 978-691-2510
dkelley@nehidta.org


New York /New Jersey

Chauncey Parker, Director
New York/New Jersey HIDTA
88 10th Avenue
3rd. Floor
New York, NY 10011
646-805-6105 / 646-805-6298/6162 FAX
cparker@nynjhidta.org


North Florida

Edward B. Williams, Director
North Florida HIDTA
8647 Baypine Road #301
Jacksonville, FL 32256
904-256-5999 / 904-256-5904 FAX
ewilliams@nfl.hidta.net


North Texas

Mona Neill, Director
North Texas HIDTA
8404 Esters Boulevard, Suite 100
Irving, TX 75063
972-915-9501 / 972-915-9503 FAX
mneill@ntx.hidta.net


Northern California

Ronald Brooks, Director
Northern California HIDTA
450 Golden Gate Avenue (FedEx)
14 th Floor, Room 5458
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-436-8199 / 415-436-7484 FAX
rbrooks@nca.hidta.net


Northwest

Dave Rodriguez, Director
Northwest HIDTA
400 Second Avenue West, 3rd Floor
Seattle, WA 98119
206-352-3601 / 206-352-3699 FAX
206-715-8385 cell
drodriguez@nw.hidta.net


Ohio

John Sommer, Director
Ohio HIDTA
984 Keynote Circle
Brooklyn Heights, OH 44131-1828
216-739-3501 / 216-739-3518 FAX
jsommer@oh.hidta.net


Oregon

Chris Gibson, Director
Oregon HIDTA
610 Hawthorne Ave. S.E Suite 120
Salem, OR 97301
503-378-5123 X301 / 503-373-3196 FAX
chris.r.gibson@state.or.us


Philadelphia/Camden

Jeremiah Daley, Director
Philadelphia/Camden HIDTA
7801 Essington Avenue
Suite A
Philadelphia, PA 19153
215-863-3484 / 215-863-3495 FAX
jdaley@pchidta.org / jdaley@pc.hidta.net


Puerto Rico-U.S. Virgin Islands

Jose M. Alvarez, Director
PR-VI HIDTA
P.O. Box 366264
San Juan, PR 00936-6264
#540, "A" Street, Mario Julia Industrial Park
Puerto Nuevo, PR 00920 (FedEx's ONLY)
787-474-8701 / 787-474-8716 FAX
jalvarez@prvi.hidta.net


Rocky Mountain

Thomas J. Gorman, Director
Rocky Mountain HIDTA
10200 East Girard Avenue,
Building C, Suite 444
Denver, CO 80231
303-671-2180 x223 / 303-671- 2191 FAX
tgorman@rmhidta.org


South Florida

Timothy D. Wagner, Director
South Florida HIDTA
3101 Commerce Parkway
Miramar, FL 33025
(954) 430-4901 / (954) 430-4949 FAX
tdwagner@sfl.hidta.net


SWB Arizona Region

Terence M. Azbill, Regional Director
6868 South Plumer Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85706
520-351-4400 / 520-351-4402/4405 FAX
Tazbill@az.hidta.net
Deputy Regional Director
602-426-0771 / 602-267-1172 FAX


SWB California Region

Richard E. Gorman, Regional Director
1010 Second Ave, Suite 1900
San Diego, CA 92101-4945
619-557-5865 / 619-557-6450 FAX
gormanr@cbag.hidta.org


SWB New Mexico Region

Antonio Garcia, Regional Director
2450 Lakeside Dr. Bldg A.
Las Cruces, NM 88007
505-541-7507 / 505-541-7510 FAX
agarcia@nm.hidta.net


SWB South Texas Region

Dewey Owens, Acting Regional Director
8600 Wurzbach Rd., Suite 802
San Antonio, TX 78229
(210) 692-1532 / (210) 692-1891 FAX
dowens@stx.hidta.net


SWB West Texas Region

Travis Kuykendall, Regional Director
4141 Pinnacle, Suite 120
El Paso, TX 79902
915-532-9550 / 915-532-9931 FAX
Tkuykendall@wtx.hidta.net


Washington-Baltimore

Thomas H. Carr, Director
Washington-Baltimore HIDTA
9001 Edmonston Road, Suite 300
Greenbelt, MD 20770
301-489-1700 / 301-489-1660 FAX
tcarr@wb.hidta.net

skip navigationInformation Quality Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Disclaimer | Accessibility | FOIA